Winter Wonder

#63 Winter Wonder

Hey guys! No story today but I wanted to get a post in before my RL job takes over Friday. We are super busy running 7 days a week for 10-12 hr shift from Black Friday until New Years. So my posts will become even more sporadic. After the holidays I hope to get back to a more regular schedule.

#63 Winter Wonder Above

Since we got quite a bit of snow where I am and more on the way I decided to do a winter wonderland post. 🙂 I did do a little editing on my photos this time around to get a little clipping on the sleeve cuff and to add the snow.  The dress and hair are from adoness and all the poses are from Something New. All of which can be found for a few more days at Thrift Shop 11. I also used Lumae’s newest group gift skin. Hope you enjoy the pics! Wishing you all happy and safe holidays!

#63 Winter Wonder Comp

Credits:

Mesh Body/Hands/Feet – Belleza – Isis

Mesh Head – Lelutka – Stella

Shape –  Lumae – Odette Shape (modified)

Skin – Lumae – Jewel – Tone 4 – Cocoa with Freckles (@ store as new group gift)

Eyes – Adoness – Iridian Eyes – Glacier

Nails – Dark Passions – When Roses Fade for Belleza

Hair – Adoness – Sol in Reds (discounted @ Thrift Shop 11 until Nov 29th)

Dress – Adoness – Libitina in Flor (@ Thrift Shop 11 until Nov 29th)

Boots – The Sugar Garden – Snow Bunny Boots in Black

Pose in Photo 1 – Something New Poses – Blog My Pose – Pose 4 – (@ Thrift Shop 11 until Nov 29th)

Pose in Photo 2 – Something New Poses – Blog My Pose – Pose 6 – (@ Thrift Shop 11 until Nov 29th)

Pose in Photo 3/4 – Something New Poses – My Man Can Blog Poses 1 and 4 – (@ Thrift Shop 11 until Nov 29th)

Leave a Reply

