I think I missed Santa

Hey guys, oh my goodness has the past month or so been super crazy. Looks like there is an end in sight though. I hope to start trying to post on a schedule. Most likely it will start at once a week on weekends and then as I figure out how to best use my free time I will try to add more posts.

#64 I Think I Missed Santa

I hope everyone had a wonderful Christmas and a great upcoming New Year. I have had a wonderful holiday season. Other than the working almost all the time, it was nice to see family I don’t see so often.

I also wanted to show you some of the great stuff some of my favorite stores have been putting out. Adoness has a wonderful new hair out at the Winter Trend event as well as a dressy coat and a few gifts out at The Frost. Lumae has a new exclusive makeup out for Niska called Ice Queen at Winter Trend. Gauze has some cute boots out at We ♥ Roleplay. And finally, Something New Poses have quite a few events that they are in but I really liked this prop from the Black Dot Project.

#64 I Think I Missed Santa Close

Aaand looking at the event details I see that I missed Winter Trends dates, so sorry about that. However Frost, Black Dot Project, and We ♥ Roleplay are still open so hurry on over for all the great goodies.

Credits:

Mesh Body/Hands/Feet – Belleza – Isis

Mesh Head – Lelutka – Stella

Shape –  Lumae – Odette Shape (modified)

Skin – Lumae – Niska – Tone 1 – Ice Queen (was @ Winter Trend)

Eyes – Adoness – Iridian Eyes – Glacier

Hair – Adoness – Odin in Storm (was part of an exclusive color pack @ Winter Trend)

Dress Coat – Adoness – Libitina in Flor (@ Frost until Jan 3rd 2016)

Earrings – Adoness – Godric in Sapohire ( a gift @ Frost until Jan 3rd 2016)

Stockings – AviCandy – Snowflake Knit Tights – Eggshell

Boots – Gauze – The Page Boots in Frost (a gift @ We ♥ Roleplay until Dec 31st)

Pose Prop and Poses – Something New Poses – Waiting for Santa (@ Black Dot Project until Jan 4th 2016)

Leave a Reply

