Winter Queen

#35 Winter Queen Full

Sorry for the lack of posts the last few days, the weather was really bad here which makes our wifi almost non-existant. Not to mention I got one of my lovely migraines. But! I am back and got a new look for you. Two of my sponsors, Lumae and Storybook, are at the new round of We ❤ Roleplay, which is celebrating its second birthday! So there are lots of goodies out, some free and some cheap, plus all of the normal lovely new releases discounted during the event. I also have a new sponsor! I was accepted to blog for Something New Poses. 🙂 So they are featured in this post as well. I chose one of their older releases so it would fit the outfit better but look forward to seeing some new stuff from them in upcoming posts.

#35 Winter Queen

I have been discovering new features of the updated Firestorm this week, when my net was working well enough. One of the cool new things is they updated the snapshot feature and options. They even have photo filters! I used the Spotlight feature on the close-up to give it the vignetted look.

Also I may be changing my blog look. I was reviewed a week or so ago by Canary Beck on her post about search engines and blogs. She had some good points about my blog design not being search engine friendly. However the main reason I am thinking of changing is I am concerned about the ease of navigation. I love being able to see all my photos displayed together like this, but I know it was difficult for me to figure out the navigation at first and want to see if I can find a template that I like but will also display my sponsors and blogroll more visibly. I would love to hear opinions from readers about this as well. 🙂

Credits:

Mesh Body/Hands/Feet/Head – Slink Physique, Casual Hands, Mid Feet, Visage Emma

Skin – Lumae – Adore in Euryale with Dotted Brow and Eyeliner (@ We ❤ Roleplay May Round)

Eyes – Adoness – Havila Eyes – Electric

Hair – Wasabi Pills – Irene Mesh Hair in Sorbet – tinted blue-green (Gift @ FaMESHed May Round it’s their 3rd birthday!)

Headchain – Lumae – Artemis Headchain in black and moonstone (10L Cheapie @ We ❤ Roleplay May Round)

White Sparkles – Cole’s Corner – Petite Mana Sparkle Halo in Celestial

Top/Skirt – Storybook – Gaea in Winter (@ We ❤ Roleplay May Round)

Horns – Cubic Cherry Kre-ations – Echo Wood Horns (@ We ❤ Roleplay May Round)

Nails – Senzafine – Sparkle Teal,Green,Yellow (10L @ We ❤ Roleplay May Round)

Staff – Zyn Designs – Staff of Talshalee in Blue

Pose/Prop – Something New Poses – Gabriella

Location – Winter Paradise

Leave a Reply

