Hunting in the Amazon

Jungle Huntress

Nia’s ears twitched and the jaguar crouched lower in the grass. Her human companion knelt beside her as she scanned the jungle around them.

Jungle Huntress w Monkey

The woman chuckled and stood as she saw what the jaguar was watching so intently. “I don’t think that monkey would make for a very good meal. He’s much too scrawny.”

Jungle Huntress Close

So this time I decided to go explore the Amazon and wow are their sims huge and realistic. I tried to swim across the river at one point without a swimmer on and I sank and drowned. I was also attacked by a small family of jaguars. After that I became a lot more cautious in my exploring. Oh! As a note, the desaturated picture at the top? A raw image, I did not edit it in photoshop to bleed the color. What happened was I finally after a half hour of fighting my view buttons got the shot all lined up and lit and hit the snapshot button….and my SL crashed. >< So I fumed for a moment and then hit the view ims option, closed all my extra stuff and made SL full-screen. Then I used Gyazo to take a clipping of the picture so I could still use it. 🙂 I think it turned out pretty good.

Credits:

Mesh Body – Slink Physique

Mesh Hands and Feet – Slink Casual Hands and Mid Feet

Shape – Mine

Skin – Fallen Gods Inc – Lyssa a Rare from their Unholy Gacha @ Love and War 2

Tattoo – Fallen Gods Inc – Unholy Alpha Coal @ Love and War 2

Hair – Adoness – Toxis in Pitch Black with the black shade of the shaved daisy hair base that came with it

Ears – Mandala – Steking Ears Season 5

Eyes – Nega Posi – Mysitc Eyes in Grave

Face Piercings – Hebenon Vial – Subtle Dare in Ink size Obese (I am so happy I came across this store, I love their stuff.)

Top and Skirt – Sweet Lies – Agnes Armor from their gacha at the Feb/March round of The Fantasy Collective

Poses and Jaguar Prop – Nani – Huntress #2 and #10 from The Luck of the Irish Gacha Fair

Location – The Amazon River

Leave a Reply

