Faire Junction

Faire Junction Sim

Sadly, because or RL and SL not cooperating, I won’t be able to do a story post for every sim this year. So I will be doing some just as photos and sim info, so that I can do a post for each sim as I wish.

Faire Junction Portals

There was so much work put into each sim and I want to be sure and show that for each sim. I will also do a post showing as many different objects and looks from the faire as I can. It will also not have a story, but rather photos and information.

Faire Junction

Here is a look at Fairelands Junction! Where you can find portals to all the other sims as well as the silent auction which has some amazing prizes. There is also a hunt going on that you will want to be sure and do. Sorry this is a shorter post. I mainly wanted to share the photos and a little info. 🙂 Plus to try and fit all the posts in after battling both RL and SL I am doing 2 posts a night til the end.For more information about the faire and to see the current RFL totals go here.

Leave a Reply

