News Update

Hey guys! Sorry for my short absence the last couple weeks. We lucked into a great new house and wanted to move from the old apartment fast. I am back now and working on getting all caught up. Expect a post from me in the next couple days with some great new things from my sponsors.

Also I wanted to express my excitement to have been accepted to officially blog Fantasy Faire again this year! This is my all-time favorite event in SL and I look forward to it all year long! I cant wait to see what everyone has come up with again this year. I also love that all the money goes towards Relay For Life! Lets see if we can beat last years’ total of L$ 7,910,480 ($ 31,642).

For more info about the Faire you can go to their website and keep up to date. The Faire officially opens on April 21st and will run until May 1st and will offer 12 sims to explore and hundreds of vendors. They also have awesome shows you won’t want to miss as well as a great hunt and auction.

I plan to create a main character again this year for you to follow as she explores the Faire. Stay tuned to see what kind of interesting people she meets and all the areas to explore. As I did last year I will try to introduce her to you in a post before the Faire begins. 🙂 I’m off to plan my next post, but see you all soon!

ff16_poster_petite

Leave a Reply

