Priestess Preview

#39 Priestess Preview

Hello! Sorry I haven’t posted this week yet. It’s been one of those rough weeks. Got a migraine and took a new medicine for the first time. Sadly it did not work, so I still have the headache. However, I am hoping to sleep well tonight and get a few posts out this weekend. You can look forward to a post featuring the Fantasy Gacha Carnival items, which is previewed in the photo above. I also have items from The Secret Room and The Fantasy Collective, some from my sponsors and some from others. I also want to an Egyptian outfit and story soon.

For now I will leave you with the image above, which like I said is a preview of my outfit and story for the first Fantasy Gacha Carnival look I put together. I was playing with windlights and came across this and loved how it looked. I hope you enjoy it! Here are the credits for what is shown.

Credits:

Head/Eyes – May’s Soul & Antielle – Desdemona Head Gacha – Nia Priestess (@ Fantasy Gacha Carnival May ’15 Round)

Hair – Doe – Meeka Solid – Essentials Pack RARE (@ Fantasy Gacha Carnival May ’15 Round)

Collar – Luas – Kalina Collar RARE (@ Fantasy Gacha Carnival May ’15 Round)

Headdress – Aisling – Khatel Headdress RARE (@ Fantasy Gacha Carnival May ’15 Round)

Windlight – Phototools – Fashion Path Light 01 on the Firestorm Viewer

Leave a Reply

