Nightmare Dressed Like a Daydream

#37 Nightmare Dressed Like a Daydream

Okay I’ve wanted to do a cyberpunk look for a while. It’s another of my favorites. When I saw this mask and arms at Fantasy Faire by two of my favorite stores I knew I had to use them! The outfit and boots I picked up at Colab88 from R2. I hadn’t heard of them before but am really liking their stuff. I also knew I wanted some glowing tattoos, so I went to Fallen Gods to see if they had some with slink appliers and saw their sign for their new skin/tattoos gacha at Fantasy Gacha Carnival. A million teleport tries and 1,000 L later I had the skin I wanted and a selection of tattoos. Then came location and posing. It took a while but I think it came together nicely. 🙂

#37 Nightmare Dressed Like a Daydream Closer

What do you guys think of the new blog design? I really like it. It doesn’t show all my photos together but it does have a lot easier navigation and a sidebar I can display my sponsors and blogroll on. The basic template started out as pink. >.> I am not a pink person so thankfully it had two other color choice options.

Sorry there is no story with this look, I am still fighting headaches and didn’t want to delay the post until my brain decided to play nice again. Stuff to look forward to – Fantasy Gacha Carnival items and stories to go with! Also a few more We ❤ RP looks and Thrift Shop 9.0 as well.


Credits:

Mesh Body/Feet/Head – Slink Physique, High Feet, Visage Emma

Shape – Mine

Skin – Fallen Gods Inc – Lady of the Shadows – Coal (RARE @ Fantasy Gacha Carnival May Round)

Tattoos – Fallen Gods Inc – Death Call in Acid (Common @ Fantasy Gacha Carnival May Round)

Mask – Ni.Ju – Komainu Inari Mask in Slime

Hair – Tableau Vivant – Luce Hair – Basics (@ Colab88 May Round)

Bodysuit – R2 – Rikka in Black A (@ Colab88 May Round)

Boots – R2 – Rikka Boots in Black B (@ Colab88 May Round)

Arms – Trap – Spiral Demon Arm

Pose in 1st Photo – Bauhaus Movement – FU Anyway

Pose in 2nd Photo – Bauhaus Movement – Muse 1

Location – Insilico East

Leave a Reply

