Petite

Okay so my net is not working tonight, which means that SL refuses to rez things for me properly. 😦 However I have a decent picture from not long ago I’d like to share. 🙂 This is picture of my petite pixie named Azalea. As usual unedited.

#4 Petite

Credits:

Petite Body: Fallen Gods – Royale in Rose

Eyes – FATE Eyes (Yes I made them tiny lol)

Hair – EMO-tions – Mythos (also resized down)

Dress and Sleeves – Caverna Obscura – *Petite* Dream Thief in Lilac

Wings and Necklace – Evie’s Closet – Ellora (Petite Version)

Green Vines – Angelwing – Petite Fall Fairy (recolored)

Pose – From my AO – Oracul Animations – RP-003 Flying Pixie AO (Petite version)

Location – The soon to be gone Mystara sim 😦

Leave a Reply

